

Council Office: (315) 448-8466 Fax: (315) 448-8423

CITY OF SYRACUSE COMMON COUNCIL

PATRICK J. HOGAN Councilor – 2nd District

TO: Helen Hudson, Common Council President

& All Members of the Syracuse Common Council

FROM: Councilor Patrick J. Hogan

Chairperson – Economic Development, Downtown & Metropolitan Planning Committee

Councilor LaToya Allen

Chair - Neighborhood Preservation Committee

(Homeless and Housing Vulnerable)

DATE: December 9, 2022

SUBJECT: Joint Economic Development, Downtown & Metropolitan Planning & Neighborhood

Preservation (Homeless & Housing Vulnerable) Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 14, 2022, at 10:00 a.m.

There will be a joint meeting of the Economic Development, Downtown & Metropolitan Planning & Neighborhood Preservation (Homeless & Housing Vulnerable) Committee on **Wednesday**, **December 14**, **2022**, **at 10:00 a.m.** in the Common Council Chambers, third floor, City Hall.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss accepting the list of developers who responded to the City's Request for Qualifications (RFQ #23-007), and to authorize the City to enter into contract with approved developers on a per project basis, as approved by ordinance #22-295.

We welcome and urge your attendance.

Cc: Sharon Owens – Administration

Frank Caliva – Administration

Corey Driscoll Dunham - Administration

Nader Maroun – Audit

Susan Katzoff – Corporation Counsel

Joe Barry – Corporation Counsel

Catherine Carnrike - Corporation Counsel

Patricia McBride - City Clerk

Mary Robison – Engineering

Michelle Sczpanski – NBD

Michael Collins – NBD

Eric Ennis - NBD

Jeremy Robinson – DPW

Ann Fordock - DPW

Media

All Interested Parties