

Council Office: (315) 448-8466

Fax: (315) 448-8423

## CITY OF SYRACUSE COMMON COUNCIL

## AMIR GETHERS Councilor-at-Large

TO: Helen Hudson, Common Council President

& All Members of the Syracuse Common Council

FROM: Councilor Amir Gethers

Chair – Public Works (D.P.W. & Transportation) Committee

DATE: December 8, 2022

SUBJECT: Public Works (D.P.W. & Transportation) Committee Meeting on

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.

There will be a meeting of the Public Works (D.P.W. & Transportation) Committee Meeting on **Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.** in the Common Council Chambers, third floor, City Hall.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss the Winter Operations of the Department of Public Works.

cc: Sharon Owens – Administration

Frank Caliva – Administration

Corey Driscoll Dunham – Administration

Nader Maroun – Audit

Jeremy Robinson – Commisoner of D.P.W.

Ann Fordock – 1<sup>st</sup> Deputy Commisoner

Susan Katzoff – Corporation Counsel

Joe Barry – Corporation Counsel

Catherine Carnrike – Corporation Counsel

Patricia McBride – City Clerk

Brad O'Conner - Finance

Matthew Oja– Assessment

Media

All Interested Parties