

Council Office: (315) 448-8466 Fax: (315) 448-8423

CITY OF SYRACUSE COMMON COUNCIL

HELEN HUDSON PRESIDENT MAJORITY LEADER

TO:	All Members of the Syracuse Common Council
FROM:	Helen Hudson, President Chairperson – Charter, Rules, Procedure & RFP
DATE:	August 18, 2022
SUBJECT:	Charter, Rules, Procedure & RFP Committee Meeting Tuesday, August 30, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

There will be a meeting of the Charter, Rules, Procedure & RFP Committee on Tuesday, August 30, 2022, at 4:00 p.m. in the Common Council Chambers, third floor, City Hall.

The purpose of this meeting is to present an update on the redistricting of the final maps of the five new Common Council Districts.

I welcome and urge your attendance.

Cc: Sharon Owens – Administration Frank Caliva – Administration Corey Driscoll Dunham - Administration Nader Maroun – Audit Susan Katzoff – Corporation Counsel Joe Barry – Corporation Counsel Catherine Carnrike - Corporation Counsel Patricia McBride – City Clerk Mary Robison – Engineering Michelle Sczpanski – NBD Jeremy Robinson – DPW Ann Fordock - DPW Eric Ennis-NBD Dustin Czarny, Julie Cook, Board of Elections Molly Lizzio, Jon Hamblin, The Syracuse Redistricting Commission Heather Lamendola – Zoning Media All Interested Parties