

Council Office: (315) 448-8466 Fax: (315) 448-8423

CITY OF SYRACUSE COMMON COUNCIL

PATRICK J. HOGAN Councilor – 2nd District

TO: Helen Hudson, Common Council President

& All Members of the Syracuse Common Council

FROM: Councilor Patrick J. Hogan

Chair - Economic Development, Downtown & Metropolitan Planning Committee

DATE: January 25, 2022

SUBJECT: Committee Meeting – **February 3, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.**

There will be a meeting of the Economic Development, Downtown & Metropolitan Planning Committee on Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 3:00 p.m. The meeting will be held via WebEx.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss the Syracuse ReZone project and the New York State Environmental Quality Review (SEQR) process.

WebEx Meeting Link

If prompted, password is: tHd2cP4WrB6

Dial-In Option: Access Code: 1-408-418-9388 2345 962 6794

I welcome and urge your attendance.

cc: Sharon Owens – Administration

Corey Driscoll Dunham – Administration

Frank Caliva – Administration

Nader Maroun – Audit

Matthew Oja – Assessment

Tim Rudd – Budget

Jake Dishaw – Codes

Kristen Smith – Corporation Counsel

Joe Barry – Corporation Counsel

Catherine Carnrike - Corporation Counsel

Michael Collins – NBD

Brad O'Connor - Finance

Owen Kerney – Planning

Janet Burke - Research

Patricia McBride – City Clerk

Media

All Interested Parties