

Council Office: (315) 448-8466

Fax: (315) 448-8423

## CITY OF SYRACUSE COMMON COUNCIL

## LATOYA ALLEN Councilor – 4<sup>th</sup> District

TO: Helen Hudson, Common Council President

& All Members of the Syracuse Common Council

FROM: Councilor LaToya Allen

Chairperson - Neighborhood Preservation Committee

DATE: March 30, 2022

SUBJECT: Committee Meeting - Tuesday, April 5<sup>th</sup>, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

There will be a meeting of the Neighborhood Preservation (Homeless & Housing Vulnerable) Committee on Tuesday, April 5<sup>th</sup>, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss Land Bank's Annual Report.

The meeting will be held in the Common Council Chambers on the third floor of City Hall.

I welcome and urge your attendance.

cc: Sharon Owens - Administration

Frank Caliva - Administration

Corey Driscoll Dunham - Administration

Nader Maroun – Audit Tim Rudd- Budget

Jake Dishaw - Codes

Susan Katzoff – Corporation Counsel Joe Barry – Corporation Counsel

Catherine Carnrike - Corporation Counsel

Jeremy Robinson- DPW

Ann Fordock- DPW

Mary Robison- Engineering

Chief Kenton Bucker - SPD

Chief Monds-Fire

First Deputy Chief Joseph Cecile – SPD

Brad O'Connor - Finance

Michael Collins - NBD Commissioner

Patricia McBride - City Clerk

Media

All Interested