

Council Office: (315) 448-8466 Fax: (315) 448-8423

CITY OF SYRACUSE COMMON COUNCIL

LATOYA ALLEN Councilor – 4th District

TO: Helen Hudson, Common Council President

& All Members of the Syracuse Common Council

FROM: Councilor LaToya Allen

Chairperson - Neighborhood Preservation Committee

DATE: May 5th, 2022

SUBJECT: Committee Meeting – Wednesday, May 11th, 2022 at 12:00 p.m.

REVISED

There will be a meeting of the Neighborhood Preservation (Homeless & Housing Vulnerable) Committee on Wednesday, May 11th, 2022 at 12:00 p.m.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss Allocation of \$11,000,000 in funds from the ARPA Act for Infill Housing Construction.

The meeting will be held in the Common Council Chambers on the third floor of City Hall.

I welcome and urge your attendance.

Cc: Sharon Owens - Administration

Frank Caliva - Administration

Corey Driscoll Dunham - Administration

Nader Maroun – Audit Tim Rudd- Budget

Jake Dishaw - Codes

Jake Dislaw – Codes

Susan Katzoff – Corporation Counsel

Joe Barry – Corporation Counsel

Catherine Carnrike - Corporation Counsel

Jeremy Robinson- DPW

Ann Fordock- DPW

Mary Robison- Engineering

Chief Joseph Cecile – SPD

Chief Monds-Fire

Brad O'Connor – Finance

Michael Collins – NBD Commissioner

Patricia McBride - City Clerk

Media

All Interested