Common Council Office 314 City Hall Syracuse, N.Y. 13202



Council Office: (315) 448-8466

Fax: (315) 448-8423

## CITY OF SYRACUSE COMMON COUNCIL

## JOSEPH T. DRISCOLL Councilor – 5<sup>th</sup> District Majority Whip

TO: Helen Hudson, Common Council President

& All Members of the Syracuse Common Council

FROM: Councilor Joseph Driscoll

Chair, Public Works (D.P.W. and Transportation) Committee

DATE: May 12<sup>th</sup>, 2022

SUBJECT: Committee Meeting on TUESDAY, MAY 17<sup>TH</sup>, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

There will be a Public Works Committee Meeting held on **Tuesday**, **May 17<sup>th</sup>**, **2022 at 10:00 a.m.** to discuss the VEO Scooter and Bike Sharing Rentals Program.

I welcome and urge your attendance.

Cc: Sharon Owens – Administration

Frank Caliva – Administration

Corey Driscoll Dunham - Administration

Nader Maroun - Audit

 $Ranette\ Releford-CRB$ 

Jake Dishaw - Codes

Susan Katzoff – Corporation Counsel

Joe Barry – Corporation Counsel

Catherine Carnrike - Corporation Counsel

Chief Joseph Cecile-SPD

First Deputy Chief Richard Shoff

Jeremy Robinson – DPW

Ann Fordock - DPW

Neil Burk-Milcarek-Dir. of Special Projects

Michael Collins – Commissioner

Jennifer Tifft – Director of Strategic Initiatives

Mary Robison – Engineering

Brad O'Connor – Commissioner Finance

Patricia K. McBride – City Clerk

Media

All Interested Parties