

CITY OF SYRACUSE COMMON COUNCIL

COREY J. WILLIAMS Councilor – 3rd District

TO: Helen Hudson, Common Council President

& All Members of the Syracuse Common Council

FROM: Councilor Corey J. Williams

Chair – Finance, Taxation & Assessment Committee

DATE: April 11, 2024

SUBJECT: Finance, Taxation & Assessment Committee Meeting on

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.

There will be a meeting of the Finance, Taxation & Assessment Committee on **Tuesday**, **April 30**, **2024 at 10:00 a.m.** in the Van B. Robinson Common Council Chambers, third floor, City Hall.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss the American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) State & Local Fiscal Recovery Fund (SLFRF) Federal award regarding the City's implementation.

cc: Sharon Owens – Deputy Mayor

Frank Caliva - Chief Administrative Officer

Corey Driscoll Dunham – Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Tifft – Director of Strategic Initiatives

Michael Cannizzaro – Commissioner of Finance

Matthew Oja – Commissioner of Assessment

Jeremy Robinson – Commissioner of Department of Public Works

Tim Rudd – Director of Management & Budget

Tony Williams – Commissioner of Parks & Recreation

Chief Joseph Cecile – Syracuse Police Department

Chief Michael Monds – Syracuse Fire Department

Mary Robison – Director of Engineering

Dave Prowak – Information Technology

Susan Katzoff – Corporation Counsel

Joe Barry – Corporation Counsel

Catherine Carnrike - Corporation Counsel

Patricia McBride – City Clerk

Alexander Marion - Audit

Media

All Interested Parties